Blogia
La ambiciion del saber

1.5.1 V Glitch Devices Ipod Apple Hack App Euro Truck Evolution (Sim) Free

Euro Truck Evolution (Sim) hack

 

739,6 mB
Reviews The second I got this game I started seeing and knowing that there was multiplayer and boy I could not stop playing the game because you get to drive with people, go and drive trucks from Europe, and there’s even a border! IT’S AWESOME! And now I just want truck games and the next is American truck sim or driver. Really I could talk for ever about this but what I would love to see is the trucks with names on them and a Tesla truck and more options to customize your truck and this is it! Hopefully you have the same uppinion and you also should get this game if you don’t have it yet. Have fun!
Creators Alexandru Marusac
- Special Truck Offers!
Device ipod apple
language English
2015-12-16

 

0 comentarios