Blogia
La ambiciion del saber

[for iphone] no buy hack free apk Hempire - Weed Growing Game publishers LBC Studios Inc.

Hempire - Weed Growing Game hack generator Strategy genre

 

 

 

Ipad

English

Version notes - ALL ABOARD!

size - 175,6 Megabyte

publish Date - 2017-04-05

Info - Build an Epic 420 Empire

notices - I'm loving this game; however, after s short time your inventory will be full, everything full, which is very frustrating for things like building materials. To search potholes, benches, etc it will fill up your supply inverntory; then if an item does come out of a bench, you can't pick it up due to Inventory gridlock. Now it is impossible to make any upgrade without throwing some money at the paywall to increase space. I don't mind giving the devs some money, as I love the game; but the inventory issue is destroying a lot of my fun. If you were still able to delete items in your inventory that would help, at least for the storage supply house. Hopefully, as I progress, this doesn't keep happening! One small suggestion would be selling your extra buds for next to nothing etc. one dollar a bud for quick inventory dump. Like I said I love this game; but with the constraints of space, lack of quests at times; extreme rarity of certain supplies, and the obvious paywall the fun I could be having is turning into dissatisfaction. I want to master buds without jacking inventory! Im all about fun and challenge; but I am very concerned these constraints will force me to uninstall the app

 

 

 

 

0 comentarios